Latest Products https://www.mkresources-my.com Latest Products Mon, 21 Jan 2019 10:56:27 +0530 en-us https://www.mkresources-my.com Industrial Chemicals https://www.mkresources-my.com/industrial-chemicals.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/industrial-chemicals.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Extra Neutral Alcohol https://www.mkresources-my.com/extra-neutral-alcohol.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/extra-neutral-alcohol.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Menthol Crystals https://www.mkresources-my.com/menthol-crystals.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/menthol-crystals.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Menthol crystals are cooling, refreshing, and have a pleasantly strong minty aroma. They are often used in cosmetics, salves, balms, medicated creams, throat lozenges, toothpaste, mouthwash, gum, foot sprays, pain relief or cooling body products, shampoos, conditioners, liniments, shaving creams, oral or throat sprays, compresses, medicated oils, and cooling gels. Menthol crystals are excellent for use in these products to help relieve muscular aches and pains, coughing, congestion, the flu, and upper respiratory problems. Since Menthol crystals are so concentrated, only a very small amount is needed within products. When purchasing Menthol crystals remember that a good quality menthol crystal usually contains not less than 99.4% menthol. Sodium Cyanide https://www.mkresources-my.com/sodium-cyanide.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/sodium-cyanide.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Astaxanthin Powder https://www.mkresources-my.com/astaxanthin-powder.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/astaxanthin-powder.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SSD Chemical Solution https://www.mkresources-my.com/ssd-chemical-solution.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/ssd-chemical-solution.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Alpha Aminobutyric Acid https://www.mkresources-my.com/alpha-aminobutyric-acid.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/alpha-aminobutyric-acid.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amomi Semen https://www.mkresources-my.com/amomi-semen.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/amomi-semen.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Antimony Trioxide https://www.mkresources-my.com/antimony-trioxide.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/antimony-trioxide.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Property :Antimony trioxide is a kind of high dispersed superfine granular material, made from antimony trioxide powder of which surface is treated through chemical method that make the powder slightly moisturizes to avoid any fine powder suspending in the air and bringing out harm to human body, meanwhile the antimony trioxide can resist fire and enhance the plastic features. Applications : Used as a fire retardant in the membranes of plastics industry,the enclosures of electric devices and household electric appliances,such as pvc,pp ,pe ,ps ,abs,pu ,etc. Used as filling, covering agents and retardants for rubber, ceramics, enamels, fabrics, and fiber products. Used as colors and retardants in oil paint and coating material industry. Used as retardants in synthetic resin and papers. Used as catalytic agent in organic synthesis. Ascorbic Acid https://www.mkresources-my.com/ascorbic-acid.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/ascorbic-acid.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Benzoic Acid https://www.mkresources-my.com/benzoic-acid.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/benzoic-acid.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cichoric Acid https://www.mkresources-my.com/cichoric-acid.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/cichoric-acid.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crude Iodine https://www.mkresources-my.com/crude-iodine.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/crude-iodine.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iodine Prills https://www.mkresources-my.com/iodine-prills.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/iodine-prills.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Iodine crystals is Used in the manufacture of iodide. Iodine crystals is Used to make pesticide, feed additives, dye, iodine, test, and medications. Iodine crystals is Used to make equivalent solvent, determine iodine value, the content and calibration of sodium solution concentration. Iodine crystals can be Solution in disinfectant, photoengraving for good fittings and thinning liquid preparation. Fumaric Acid https://www.mkresources-my.com/fumaric-acid.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/fumaric-acid.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Usage : It is can be used as sour agent in food industry  Fumaric acid can be used as pharmaceutical intermediate and optical bleaching agent also used in manufacturing unsaturated polyester resin.  It can be used used in making coating. L-aspartic acid, l-lactamic acid, malic acid and many Hyaluronic Acid https://www.mkresources-my.com/hyaluronic-acid.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/hyaluronic-acid.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hyaluronic acid exists naturally in all living organisms and is a unversal components of the spaces between the cells of body tissues (extracellular space) and eye vitreous body, it has special function : Moisturizing effect and nutritional ingredient Thickening,lubricating and membrance-forming Sun-screening and restoration of skin trauma Recommanded dosage: 0.05-0.5% Advantages : Hyaluronic acid has high purification of more than 91%, with d-glucuronic acid content being more than 44%. Since hyaluronic acid is fine classified in terms of different molecular weight , it can be tailored for customers with various requirememts. Protein content in hyaluronic acid is so low that it can be rarely detected by bradford method, thus hypersensitivity is prevented when using cosmetics made from hyaluronic acid; Hyaluronic acid doesn't contain antiseptic and thickening agent. Hazardous chemicals aren't allowed to be used during production so as to guarantee ha product. Key equipment and materials are imported for good quality. And other materials are non-animal, then uncertain infection from animals is avoided so that ha product is guaranteed. Hyaluronic acid has high safety for the total amount of bacteria can't be detected basically. Basil Seeds https://www.mkresources-my.com/basil-seeds.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/basil-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lotus Seeds https://www.mkresources-my.com/lotus-seeds.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/lotus-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Basil Seeds https://www.mkresources-my.com/natural-basil-seeds.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/natural-basil-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Basil Seeds https://www.mkresources-my.com/dried-basil-seeds.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/dried-basil-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Basil Seeds https://www.mkresources-my.com/organic-basil-seeds.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/organic-basil-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds https://www.mkresources-my.com/sesame-seeds.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/sesame-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Lotus Seeds https://www.mkresources-my.com/black-lotus-seeds.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/black-lotus-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Lotus Seeds https://www.mkresources-my.com/brown-lotus-seeds.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/brown-lotus-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Lotus Seeds https://www.mkresources-my.com/natural-lotus-seeds.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/natural-lotus-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Lotus Seeds https://www.mkresources-my.com/organic-lotus-seeds.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/organic-lotus-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Sesame Seeds https://www.mkresources-my.com/black-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/black-sesame-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Function : Sesamin is a excellent antioxidant Sesamin helps lower blood pressure Sesamin's effects on metabolism confirmed Sesamin found effective to protect skin from uv ray Sesamin provide liver protection against alcohol and improve liver function etc. White Sesame Seeds https://www.mkresources-my.com/white-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/white-sesame-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Sesame Seeds https://www.mkresources-my.com/brown-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/brown-sesame-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Sesame Seeds https://www.mkresources-my.com/natural-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/natural-sesame-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Sesame Seeds https://www.mkresources-my.com/organic-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/organic-sesame-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Sesame Seeds https://www.mkresources-my.com/roasted-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/roasted-sesame-seeds.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mung Beans https://www.mkresources-my.com/mung-beans.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/mung-beans.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Mung Beans https://www.mkresources-my.com/black-mung-beans.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/black-mung-beans.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The mung or moong bean (also known as green gram or golden gram or pesalu in telugu) is the seed of vigna radiate. Black mung beans are small, cylindrical beans with a black skin. Black mung bean sprouts are frequently used in recipes, but you can also eat the beans themselves. They are a good source of several different nutrients, and you can add them to stir fries, soups and stews. Green Mung Beans https://www.mkresources-my.com/green-mung-beans.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/green-mung-beans.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Mung Beans https://www.mkresources-my.com/yellow-mung-beans.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/yellow-mung-beans.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Mung Beans https://www.mkresources-my.com/natural-mung-beans.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/natural-mung-beans.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cocoa Powder https://www.mkresources-my.com/cocoa-powder.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/cocoa-powder.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Powder https://www.mkresources-my.com/milk-powder.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/milk-powder.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fish Meal https://www.mkresources-my.com/fish-meal.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/fish-meal.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Meat Bone Meal https://www.mkresources-my.com/meat-bone-meal.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/meat-bone-meal.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Caulis Spatholobi https://www.mkresources-my.com/caulis-spatholobi.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/caulis-spatholobi.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The source is from the vine of spatholobus suberectus dunn, family legnminosaae. The medicinal material is cut in autumn, dried in the sun, moistened thoroughly and then cut into pieces. The crude form or paste steamed is used. Medicinal properties bitter and slightly sweet in flavor, warm in nature and attributive to the liver meridian. Alkalised Cocoa Powder https://www.mkresources-my.com/alkalised-cocoa-powder.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/alkalised-cocoa-powder.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Cocoa Powder https://www.mkresources-my.com/pure-cocoa-powder.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/pure-cocoa-powder.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Cocoa Powder https://www.mkresources-my.com/natural-cocoa-powder.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/natural-cocoa-powder.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Full Cream Milk Powder https://www.mkresources-my.com/full-cream-milk-powder.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/full-cream-milk-powder.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering full cream milk powder which is obtained by spray drying process and officially controlled, pasteurized and homogenized full cream cows milk. With natural vitamins, proteins and minerals, it makes perfectly delicious and nutritious milk for growing children and adults. It is also ideal for ice cream and desserts. Organic Cocoa Powder https://www.mkresources-my.com/organic-cocoa-powder.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/organic-cocoa-powder.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Skimmed Milk Powder https://www.mkresources-my.com/skimmed-milk-powder.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/skimmed-milk-powder.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Milk Powder https://www.mkresources-my.com/whole-milk-powder.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/whole-milk-powder.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Toned Milk Powder https://www.mkresources-my.com/double-toned-milk-powder.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/double-toned-milk-powder.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Toned Milk Powder https://www.mkresources-my.com/single-toned-milk-powder.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/single-toned-milk-powder.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Milk Powder https://www.mkresources-my.com/pure-milk-powder.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/pure-milk-powder.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Fish Meal https://www.mkresources-my.com/pure-fish-meal.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/pure-fish-meal.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Featrues : Our fish Meal feed grade 65% max crude protein is only used as the feed additive Materials as a brown or golden yellow powder for animal feed Obtained by drying the fish by-products, often after cooking, and grinding' Organic Fish Meal https://www.mkresources-my.com/organic-fish-meal.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/organic-fish-meal.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Fish Meal https://www.mkresources-my.com/natural-fish-meal.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/natural-fish-meal.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Meat Bone Meal https://www.mkresources-my.com/pure-meat-bone-meal.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/pure-meat-bone-meal.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Meat Bone Meal https://www.mkresources-my.com/organic-meat-bone-meal.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/organic-meat-bone-meal.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Meat Bone Meal https://www.mkresources-my.com/natural-meat-bone-meal.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/natural-meat-bone-meal.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Meat Bone Meal https://www.mkresources-my.com/dried-meat-bone-meal.htm https://www.mkresources-my.com/dried-meat-bone-meal.htm Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530